VISA EXEMPTION

Starting from 9 June 2015 the nationals from South Korea are VISA EXEMPTED for 30 (thirty) days only and cannot be extended or altered into stay permit when visiting Indonesia for tourism purposes only through 5 designated airports dan 4 designated seaports.

Designated Airports and Seaports:

- Designated Airports:
 - A. Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in JAKARTA
 - B. Ngurah Rai International Airport in BALI
 - C. Kualanamu International Airport in MEDAN
 - D. Juanda International Airport in SURABAYA
 - E. Hang Nadim International Airport in BATAM
- Designated Seaports:
 - A. Sri Bintan Seaport
 - B. Batam Center Seaport
 - C. Sekupang Seaport
 - D. Tanjung Uban Seaport